Below are samples of my work so far with my most recent on top. Feelin’ like I’m improving everyday…

MESSY RED EP PROJECT

Track 1: Love Duet

TRACK 2: Big Blue Balloon

Track 3: Messy Red

LIVE SESSIONS WITH KOBI, JAKE AND TOM

When The Levie Breaks (Joe McCoy and Memphis Minnie Cover)

While My Guitar Gently Weeps (George Harrison Cover)

Sunny Afternoon (The Kinks Cover)

Satisfied Mind (Joe Hayes / Jeff Buckley Cover)

VARIOUS PROJECTS

Nude (Radiohead Cover)

Ego

On The Cold Floor

Metronomy – A Thing For Me (Acoustic Cover)

Violin in C Minor

We Belong Together – Mariah Carey (Cover) MP3


Comments
  1. nigelcarboon says:

    Wow! Catchy stuff.
    Only listened to ‘On the Cold Floor’ so far. Love it! Will consume the others soon.

    “Come back here if you’re impressed with me”
    I am. And I will.

Leave a Reply

